Unordinary 歌詞

『Mika Kobayashi - Unordinary』収録の『BEST OF VOCAL WORKS [nZk] HIROYUKI SAWANO 2』ジャケット

Mika Kobayashi

よみ: アンオーディナリー
発売日: 2020.04.08
関連歌手: 小林未郁 SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]

Hey, boy I can’t believe it
Tell me again what you say
Are you really strong enough?
All the fires have gone away

See the halo around us
Will spread out and start playin’
Feelin’ so quiet as if
Like there’s no worse than you are

As it falls just a little bit
Like the armor you clad
You got lost in the shade of
Everything you’d cut away

See, my soul’s gonna pull you
Back to our homeland again
I just want you to slow down
And refine your peace of mind

Boy, I know it’s not too late
We’ll make it all around
We used to be two of a kind
So now I say “Come as you are”

Breathe in my life into your deep rosy heart
I know it’s hard for you, forgivin’ yourself
Don’t look back on your past and never cry in vain
I will follow you down till the wire
You know, cause we were unordinary


歌手: Mika Kobayashi


  • Mika Kobayashi Unordinary 歌詞



Mika Kobayashi Unordinary 歌詞